Cache Creek Recreation Society Bingo

The Cache Creek Recreation Society welcomes you to come out and play bingo on the fourth Monday of the month from September through to June at the Cache Creek Community Hall, 1270 Stage Road in Cache Creek, BC.

Doors open at 6:30 pm.

Event date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November on the last Monday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
Monday, January 22, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Address Contact Conditions Maps Calendar Weather

Village of Cache Creek
P.O. Box 7
Cache Creek, BC
V0K 1H0

1389 Quartz Road
Tel: (250) 457-6237
Fax: (250) 457-9192
like us on facebook
 

road conditions

maps and directions calendar icon Find more about Weather in Cache Creek, CA
Click for weather forecast
Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.
Photos courtesy of Wendy Coomber

 

aerial

aerial perspective of cache creek